Morgan County Information:

Emergency Coordinator:

Please contact District 8 DEC Bill Green (KF4TY) PH# (586) 651-9042, e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assistant Emergency Coordinator: Open

County Organization Name: Morgan County ARES

Meeting Night and Time: 1st Saturday of each month at 10:00 AM (eastern)

Meeting Address: Morgan County EMA, 274 Ralph Hamby Ln, Wartburg, TN 37887

Website Address:

Contact (If different from above):

Primary VHF Frequency: 147.255 (PL 94.8)

Primary UHF Frequency:

Simplex Frequency: 146.550 

County Net Information: Every Monday evening @ 7:00 PM (eastern)

County Net Coordinator: Open